Govinda ThalerCEOt: +49(0)30 221822110govinda@lunchvegaz.de
Anja HentchelBuchhaltungt: +49(0)30 221822100anja@lunchvegaz.de
Michael ThalerBetriebsleitert: +49(0)30 221822111michael@lunchvegaz.de
Mauricio FrankoKüchencheft: +49(0)30 221822100mauricio@lunchvegaz.de
Monika WendtVertriebsleitung Handelh: +49(0)176 24848774monika@lunchvegaz.de
David TrümnerVertriebsleitung Foodserviceh: +49(0)151 70000420david@lunchvegaz.de